Spring is here, so am I!

Warm and sunny weather makes us all go a bit crazy, doesn’t it? In my case of spring madness, I’ve decided to start this lifestyle diary as my own, personal project.

As a 21-year-old student, living in Croatia’s capital, Zagreb, I have the crazy amount of love for fashion and rock music (so that’s where the name came from). This will represent everything that I love, places I like to visit, coffees I like to drink, food that tastes good, trends to follow, great music, style tips and tricks and current events such as festivals and art exhibitions. The Chic’n’Roll will serve as a lifestyle diary and a guide to a chic way of life!

Be free to ask me anything!
Thank You!

2 thoughts on “Spring is here, so am I!

  1. Welcome to the blogosphere lovely! I can’t wait to read more from you 🙂 I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other! I hope you’ll enjoy blogging as much as we all do here ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

