Festival outfit – day 1

Tomorrow is the start of InMusic festival here in Zagreb, Croatia, opening with Franz Ferdinand and Paolo Nutini, among others. Of course, most of us already have our outfits planned so here is my outfit for tomorrow!

I’ll spice it up a bit with my two favorite, thin necklaces and a bracelet I never take off. Regarding the makeup, there won’t be much to it. A bit of foundation, a bit of eyeliner with mascara and I’m good to go!

Can’t wait! Tell me if you like my picks!

hmprod (2)hmprod (1)

Leather-jacket-Saint-Laurent-and-Mangozara2

Annabel-Ingall-Georgia-Small-Bucket-Bag-Black805289126577_shad_qt

3 thoughts on “Festival outfit – day 1

Leave a Reply

